$3500

Family of 3 seeking 3+ br (long term)

Family of 3 seeking 3+ br (long term)
Full NameNisha Moodley
Phone250-999-7612

Hello Good People!

My name is Nisha, and along with my partner Noah, our nearly-4-year old kiddo Raven, and our little Daisy dog (15lbs; age 7), we’re looking for a long-term, unfurnished home on Salt Spring Island. Ideally we'd move in December 1st,-15th but our move-in date is flexible.

We have a track record of taking FANTASTIC care of our homes. Noah’s very handy, while I have a passion for interior design and a green thumb. Raven is a super sweet kid, who loves to garden and has a million questions 🙂 Since it’s an issue with some dogs, it also feels pertinent to mention that Daisy doesn’t chew/scratch/pee indoors, or dig in grass. She’s basically a lap dog indoors and a fun adventure dog on hikes.

We’re tidy, respectful, and good communicators. We live a clean lifestyle and our idea of a good time is putting on a Stevie Wonder record and having a great meal, or going on an adventure in nature 🙂 Photo attached of our most recent home, so you can see how we tend our spaces.

We’ve got excellent references and stable incomes, and would be happy to connect and share more about ourselves. We understand that allowing new folks to steward our homes requires trust!

Thank you so much,
Nisha, Noah, Raven, and Daisy dog

November 23, 2020 6:39 AM

26 days, 16 hours

Listing ID 4255f66942702f8b
Avatar of Nisha Moodley

Nisha Moodley

Listing Owner Member Since: September 19, 2020

Contact Owner

Contact Owner

Complete the form below to send a message to this owner.